Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Flying Tortilla. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santa Fe, NM

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Flying Tortilla and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

William 8 days ago

Grilled Liver n' Onions

We travel all over the U.S. and are always looking for good liver and onions. We have only found three previous places: A diner in Pennsylvania Amish country, in Kalispell, Montana and near Craters of the Moon in Idaho. Flying Tortilla is the best we have found so far. The liver was cooked perfectly not tough and not salty. We will come back when we are in Santa Fe again.

Anna about 1 month ago

Green Chile Stew

Is good I love having it with spinach gourmet salad a great combo! 💜💜💜💜

Gabrielle about 1 month ago

Chicken or Beef Flautas

So tasty! I can't wait to go back and try more off the menu! The online ordering service was super easy and convenient and the food was delicious!

Amandav82 about 2 months ago

*Flying Tortilla Breakfast

I love the food. Chili is excellent and tasty.

Cindy about 2 months ago

Home Style Meatloaf

FOOD FROM HERE IS DELICIOUS BEEN COMING HERE FOR A COUPLE YEARS. ALL MY FAMILY MEMBERS LOVE IT TOO AND WORK FAMILY UNFORTUNATLY THEY HIRED THE MOST RUDEST GUY THAT TAKES ORDERS HE IS A SKINNY DUDE TOTALLY RUDE WAS CHARGING $4.50 FOR A CUP OF ICE!!!! CRAZY. WE USUALLY CALL TO MAKE SURE HE IS NOT THERE WHEN WE ORDER THATS SADD !!!!!!!

Lin about 1 month ago

Chilaquiles

So good! I've been coming here for several years now and I've never had a bad breakfast.

Anna about 1 month ago

Gourmet Spinach Salad

This salad is the "bomb", it so delicious it's the best salad ever.💜💜💜💜

P. about 1 month ago

Country Breakfast

My first time here and I ordered this...so impressed I'm going back tomorrow and WILL from here on out refer everyone I know to stop in. A MUST stop for those passing through. It literally makes you want to move here. Out of 5 stars, this is a solid 10.

Doug about 2 months ago

*Breakfast Burrito

Excellent

Maria 2 months ago

Fresh Fruit Plate

I ordered the Fresh Fruit Plate for the 1st time a couple of days ago. The presentation was beautiful, the fruit was very fresh, and the yogurt and granola was delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA