Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Flying Tortilla. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santa Fe, NM

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Flying Tortilla and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Anitahennesy 7 days ago

*Huevos Rancheros

My husband & i now live in Colorado (ugh) but every year except, 2020 come back to NM (santa Fe) & alway have brckfask or lunch @ Flying Tortilla! Its casual, sevice is great & food is excellent! We'll be back October 13th-17th & look forward to eating @ Flying Tortilla!

Kira about 2 months ago

*Buenos Dias

This was the best food I have tasted in awhile. The flying taters were delicious and the eggs were cooked perfectly. The red chile was amazing and I can't wait to have more!! Customer service was attentive and fast.

Mikeb135 2 months ago

Flying Tortilla French Toast

The French Toast was fantastic, made with thick Texas toast bread! Online ordering and curbside pickup was so quick & convenient!

Clo 2 months ago

*Huevos Rancheros

Food was delicious!! The service was awesome. During Covid it is difficult but they were on it!!! Very attentive and customer service earned a 5 star rating from me!! I will be back!!

Corey7p 2 months ago

The Flying "T" Combo

THE BEST TAMALE in Santa Fe with a hint of cinnamon and savory pork. Everything compliments each other. I have a hard time ordering anything else...it has it all!

Julietlopez about 1 month ago

*Huevos Rancheros

The Christmas Huevos Rancheros here are some of the best I've ever had! But honestly every single dish is delicious and the crew working are always friendly and kind and ready with suggestions. The coffee is always fresh and the red chile rivals my grandma's!

Mikeb135 2 months ago

*Breakfast Burrito

The breakfast burrito was fantastic, and I loved the chile! Online ordering and curbside pickup was so quick & convenient!

Gemstumpp 2 months ago

*Breakfast Burrito

Flying Tortilla has become my Go-To for breakfast. The service is always fast and friendly, their prices are reasonable and the breakfast burrito is always delicious. The menu offers a wide selection, with something for everybody!

Lexi 2 months ago

*Buenos Dias

This is my favorite thing to order at Flying Tortilla. You can't go wrong with potatoes, eggs, cheese and chile!

Anthony 3 months ago

*Huevos Rancheros

The best food great service the people are very friendly and helpful I appreciate them very much



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA